Safety Committee

SafetyThe Vale School District Safety Committee meets once a month, on the Monday following the Board Meeting, at 9:15 am in the board room at Vale Elementary.  Members of the Safety Committee are Sam Blackburn (Chairman) Sarah Trask (Secretary), Scott Linenberger (VSD Superintendent), Mary Jo Sharp (VHS Principal), Jeri Schaffeld (VMS Principcal), Alisha McBride (VES/Willowcreek Principal), Beth Morrow (District Secretary), Frankie Gomez (Transportation Supervisor) and Kitty Trolard (Food Services Supervisor).  

The minutes from each month's meeting (in PDF form) are linked below.